This blog was started as a repository of things I find inspirational as well as my OWN personal works. I have noticed of late that there are hardly any personal works, only inspirations. Think it is time to get cracking. So, to get myself going, I have decided to only post personal works for the month of June. It won’t be a daily post anymore, but I will try my best to do more personal works to post (hopefully, on a daily basis?).

I hope you continue to visit and check out what I am (hopefully) cranking out.

In the meantime, this is what I have been doing that has kept me from drawing.


I ate these beans tonight and they were delicious!

Container farming. This spring, I planted: beans, bok choy, mesclun salad, cilantro, basil, tomatoes, onion, garlic, sweet potato, thyme, rosemary and lavender and spring onions. Also got succulents, a myers lemon tree, jasmine tree and a whole bunch of non-edible plants. I have harvested the mesclun salad three times already and they are thriving still. First harvest of cilantro and bok choy yesterday.

I will intersperse the personal works with some photographs of the plants.

