I am very excited to share a bit of blog news with you!

Starting february, (every other tuesdays,) I will be posting interviews of creative people that I know. These people inspire me with their tenacity, passion for their work, and the amazing drive that keeps them going.

The reason why I chose these particular people to interview is simple, they do it, rather than just talk about it, like most people. I have noticed that most people just talk about it, not many actually do it. And those who do it are rare and truly inspirational, and they should be showcased and shown off and maybe they can inspire someone to stop talking and start doing.

The people I asked to participate in this dialogue are the people who like most people have a day job, some have families to take care of, and all those other life responsibilities that can keep one away from their passions, yet, somehow they manage to carve out a time where they can create, do.

I sincerely believe that if something is important to you, you will find a way to do it.

In the words of Philippe Petit, the famous tightrope walker who walked across the World Trade Center:
I know it’s impossible. But I know I’ll do it.

Next tuesday (february 1) will be the very first of the interview series, and I will be interviewing, Emmett Williams. Come back and find out what Emmett does that makes him a doer.

