©2010 E. Paek All Rights Reserved

©2010 E. Paek All Rights Reserved


Stir fried dried anchovies. These are very tasty and high in calcium.

©2010 E. Paek All Rights Reserved

©2010 E. Paek All Rights Reserved


My new favorite dish to make, which I make on a regular basis now. One of these days, I will perfect it, ie: not overcook the noodles! You can get the recipe here.

©2010 E. Paek All Rights Reserved


Made this for a friend who is nursing a new born. It’s very simple and quite comforting.
I think it’s also good for you too. Recipe will be coming up soon.

©2010 E. Paek All Rights Reserved


Broccoli quiche in the back, foreground: enchiladas ready to go into the oven. Foreground right: pico de gallo sauce

©2010 E. Paek All Rights Reserved


Spaghetti with pesto & chicken. Spinach salad with black bean burger and a half hard boiled egg. It was all about the protein.

©2010 E. Paek All Rights Reserved


I know, I must have lost my mind on this one. But let me tell you, the taste. WOW. the taste was unbelievable. What is it? Breyer’s mint chocolate chip ice cream topped with home made blueberry syrup sauce drizzled with sweetened condensed milk. It was heaven to the nth power plus a dollop of pure ecstasy. No lie.

©2010 E. Paek All Rights Reserved


Pie crust for broccoli quiche.

©2010 E. Paek All Rights Reserved


I love fruit. I love smoothies because it enables me to eat lots of fruit in one go without limiting myself with little amounts of fruit at a time. Seriously, can if you can eat 4 fruits in one go or two fruits, which would you go for? Yeah, I thought so. Recipe for my old standby smoothie here.

