I have a food blog! Stop by and say hello!

For a while now, I’ve been torturing my friends on FB with fabulous photos of the food I’ve been making. They have been asking for recipes and I thought, why not set up a food blog?

You will not find a lot of meat recipes here, mainly because I am a terrible carnivore. I have to remember to eat meat, but I do love the taste of it. It’s just not something I’m very good at. Always tend to make more veggie dishes then anything else, for some reason. You will also find that I tend to have a very big sweet tooth. But don’t worry, there will be some worthwhile meat recipes here.

The name of the blog is a play on my name. A friend (Ricky), came up with the clever name, so I can’t take credit for it. Thanks, Ricky!

If you are wondering what to make for dinner or for dessert and need a recipe, swing by Feeling Paekish.

