My time spent with the elephants and their mahouts were one of the happiest time in my life. I miss them every single day and not a day goes by that I do not think of them. They have touched my life and moved my spirit. Somedays, I cry because I miss them so much.

Pat and Peter. A wonderful duo, the best students anyone could hope for. I consider them both, my sons.

©2010 E. Paek All Rights Reserved

©2010 E. Paek All Rights Reserved

©2010 E. Paek All Rights Reserved

©2010 E. Paek All Rights Reserved

Kam Lai Tong. She used to be the youngest student at the art school, at only four years of age.

©2010 E. Paek All Rights Reserved

©2010 E. Paek All Rights Reserved

©2010 E. Paek All Rights Reserved

Peter painting

©2010 E. Paek All Rights Reserved

©2010 E. Paek All Rights Reserved

©2010 E. Paek All Rights Reserved

©2010 E. Paek All Rights Reserved

©2010 E. Paek All Rights Reserved

Jay and Yodyeam

©2010 E. Paek All Rights Reserved

©2010 E. Paek All Rights Reserved

Peter and me

©2010 E. Paek All Rights Reserved

