As you know, I’ve been busy making stuff, like notebooks, lavender satchets, cards, etc. And I’ve decided to share the bounty with you all by having a give away!

Here’s what you have to do to enter to win:

1. Leave me a comment and tell me your favorite ice cream flavor. (Counts as 1 entry)

2. Subscribe to my blog (Counts as 1 entry)
You can have multiple entries by making each entries. If you have already subscribed, let me know in the comment section.

3. If you have a blog, add my blog to your blogroll or mention the giveaway in your blog with a link to my blog. (Counts as 2 entry)

4. mention and link to this giveaway post in your FB status

So what do you win?

First prize: a handsewn mini baglet (the pencil is not part of the prize, it’s just there to show scale).

Second prize: A hand bound notebook (the pencil is not part of the prize, it’s there to show scale).

Third prize: Four mini lavender sachets.

Entry for this giveaway will close on April 30th, 2010 at 8:00 PM and the winners will be announced on May 3rd, 2010. US residents ONLY. Sorry folks, until I figure out the cheapest way I can send international, I have to restrict this giveaway to domestic.

