Started drawing again, finally. Went into drawing binge the last 2 days, feels great to be drawing again. Joined a Postcard Fan International group on FB and rather than buying the postcards, thought it’d be more fun to make them myself. Here are a few out of the many I’ve done so far.

I did a series of these elephants in various color schemes. blueele

These girls almost look like Siamese twins the way their black dresses meld together.
girls

I love drawings in black and white. Unfortunately, the black ink I recently bought isn’t as dense as it used to be. Or maybe it was a different ink I’m thinking of.
stockings

This Japanese character is pronounced wa. I thought it was funny, as it Wah?
wah

This is the Korean character for the number five, Oh, spelled out. You get it?
Oh

